Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Cut Copy - Far Away

From Cut Copy:

Hey everyone,

We've had a few queries so thought we should let you all know that the 'FAR AWAY' EP won't be available in Australia until Saturday December 6th, so you'll have to wait until then to purchase it from your favourite online distributor.

In the meantime however, we've posted up the Hercules & Love Affair remix, as well as new track 'Sands of Time' on our myspace page, so you can go take a listen in there. Knightlife has posted his reprise of 'So Haunted' on his myspace page and Damn Arms have their 'Far Away' mix up too, so go take a listen to these and all their fine tracks as well. Just click through our Top friends to find them.

And if you're lucky enough to live in Europe, you'll know that the EP is already available in your neck of the woods. If you haven't already purchased it, then what are you waiting for? Tracklisting as follows:-

01 Far Away
02 Far Away [Hercules & Love Affair Remix]
03 Far Away [Damn Arms Remix]
04 Far Away [Golden Filter Remix]
05 Hearts on Fire [Aeroplane Pop Mix]
06 So Haunted [Knightlife Sun-Soaked Reprise]
07 Sands of Time (unreleased)

IMMENSE! Get clicking peoples and enjoy ...

Much love,
C/C xxx